Purple on Purpose

I’ve changed my layout. Again. This has been the fifth layout change in three years, and I haven’t even reached 100 posts yet! I know, I know. I’m fickle, fickle, fickle.

But you know what? I love this new layout. Partly because I LOVE the colour purple, but mostly because my dear, wonderful brother pretty much did all the custom-designing himself. He even picked out the header! Isn’t it pretty? 😀

So, yeah. I used the last layout for about 30 posts (I counted!), but this one’s lasting way longer than that, yo. It’s a labour of love, and I intend to show it off as much as I can. ♥

Thank you so much, bro! This means more than I can express in words. *hugs*

6 thoughts on “Purple on Purpose

  1. Clueless June 21, 2008 / 3:58 pm

    #Sayesha,*hands you medal* Congratulations! :DI’m still torn between purple and turquoise, but it’s ONE of my favourites! :D#Shub,Perfect! *applauds* Your musical comments always make me smile! :D#Soleil,Merci beaucoup! :D#Shweta,Hee, does anything ever count as a post for you? You’ve disqualified the last two ones! :P#Narayan,Yup, 5 changes! Pink to black to white to green to purple. 😀

  2. Narayan June 21, 2008 / 1:27 pm

    Nice lavender colour- looks far better than the original (u had 5 changes before?? :O ) and I have arrived, as said before. Its okie about the minor- I got a D myself you know 😀 ( goodness knows whether its a + or a -). So no probs! Nice range of emotions too!

  3. indiansummers June 20, 2008 / 8:03 am

    yeah the header’s nice! and this doesn’t count as a post. *(not-so-)subtle nudge*

  4. soleil June 20, 2008 / 6:28 am

    It’s georgeous! I love it! Especially the header! 😀

  5. shub June 20, 2008 / 12:26 am

    He came alonnng….designed a blog for you…and everything you do..and it was all purple!****nevermind :DI hope this new template inspires you to blog more often 😛

  6. Sayesha June 19, 2008 / 11:34 pm

    GOLDDDDD on the first purple post!! Muahahahaha! :Dps: Purple is my favourite colour too! 😀

Leave a Reply

