Treadmill Dance

You know what sucks about the internet? That there’s so much stuff on it. So freakin’ much, that sometimes really good stuff goes by completely unnoticed, if it’s not brought to your attention by someone else happening to chance upon it. That is why good stuff must be shared. And in the spirit of sharing…

Here, for your viewing pleasure are four guys with way too much time on their hands, very little fashion sense and a whole bunch of talent. Three minutes of brilliant co-ordination and laugh-out-loud genius. Presenting…

*drum roll*

The Treadmill Dance!

Ahem. That reminds me…I gotta get to the gym soon!

9 thoughts on “Treadmill Dance

  1. Clueless September 17, 2006 / 12:40 pm

    #apalana,Haha, cool! I don’t even know if ‘Sir’ checks my blog anymore. 😉

  2. apalana September 14, 2006 / 8:05 pm

    Hey, that was too good. The very next thing that i did after watching it was, show it to sir 🙂 well i sent the link to all my frndz too.a real nice video, and yes makes me wanna go to gym. (considering my weight i guess i shud soon do that) 😉

  3. Clueless September 10, 2006 / 2:51 pm

    #CS,Haha, I hadn’t either! 😀

  4. Confused Soul September 10, 2006 / 12:29 am

    That was brilllllllliant! Never seen anything of the sort before!

  5. Clueless September 6, 2006 / 8:45 pm

    #Sash,Haha! Will you also khilao me? :PI’d LOVE to come over every weekend, if only it didn’t involve me doing so much cross-country hiking! You guys live so far off! 😦

  6. Sayesha September 5, 2006 / 8:20 pm

    This was awesome!!Come over to my place every weekend, I’ll both gymao and swimao you! 😀

  7. Clueless September 4, 2006 / 1:12 am

    #Viv,It is, isn’t it? Ah, nothing like a nice, funny video to break the monotony of studies! :D#MG,Of course I know what’s going through your head – you’re not that hard to read, girlie! :PHappy, happy people, eh? 😉

  8. Macho Girl September 3, 2006 / 10:54 am

    HAHAHA!! That was abso-frekin-lutely brilliant!!!! Totally loved it! :D(hey, one of the guys is wearing pink pants! U know whats going thru my head!!! :P)

  9. viv September 3, 2006 / 9:06 am

    HAHAHAHAHA! Too good 😀

Leave a Reply

