Grrr…

Ok, I’m very pissed off. I can’t freakin’ access my own blog page without using a proxy. How can someone freakin’ BLOCK Blogspot? And no one can access any blog unless they’re techno-savvy and know how to use a proxy, or they’ve got a helpful friend. Gah! Bitter.

Now, I’m not a regular blogger (and I’m not pretending to be either), but what good’s gonna come out of blocking Blogspot? I don’t understand the mentality, people. Help me understand. I’m absolutely ‘clueless’. (See? I can be funny during times of stress too! Hey, why aren’t you laughing? Whaaaaat?? Sigh. Never mind.)

ETA: I’ve just heard it’s got to do with the bombings. Sigh. Life is just so messed up for some people, it’s sad.

ETA2: As usual, Sayesha’s said it better than me. It never occurred to me to use people from abroad. And the comments section. Time for me to chant my mantra for the day: “D’oh!”

2 thoughts on “Grrr…

  1. Clueless July 22, 2006 / 12:15 am

    #MG,I know. So frustrating, na? Anyway, good news is that it’s back! So yay! Now we can go back to blogging (or not blogging, in our case) in peace! 😀

  2. Macho Girl July 20, 2006 / 5:44 pm

    i don’t understand either! Its really weird! I ain’t a regular blogger either… but whenever i DO blog, i feel reeally good after that. Gotten addicted to this!*mutters a few curses*(heavily censored)

Leave a Reply

